Valenciennes Fixtures

France
Tuesday 21st September 2021 Ligue 2
Friday 24th September 2021 Ligue 2
Saturday 2nd October 2021 Ligue 2
Saturday 16th October 2021 Ligue 2
Saturday 23rd October 2021 Ligue 2
Saturday 30th October 2021 Ligue 2
Saturday 6th November 2021 Ligue 2
Saturday 20th November 2021 Ligue 2
Saturday 4th December 2021 Ligue 2
Saturday 11th December 2021 Ligue 2
Tuesday 21st December 2021 Ligue 2
Saturday 15th January 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 22nd January 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 5th February 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 12th February 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 19th February 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 26th February 2022 Ligue 2
Saturday 12th March 2022 Ligue 2
Tuesday 15th March 2022 Ligue 2
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.