Vasco Da Gama Results

Filter By Season
Sunday 6th November 2022 Serie B
Saturday 22nd October 2022 Serie B
Friday 30th September 2022 Serie B
Thursday 22nd September 2022 Serie B
Sunday 11th September 2022 Serie B
Saturday 3rd September 2022 Serie B
Sunday 28th August 2022 Serie B
Friday 19th August 2022 Serie B
Saturday 13th August 2022 Serie B
Thursday 28th July 2022 Serie B
Wednesday 20th July 2022 Serie B
Saturday 16th April 2022 Serie B
Thursday 10th March 2022 Copo do Brasil - Cup
Juazeirense
FT
1
-
1
Vasco Da Gama
FT Juazeirense win 4-2 on penalties
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.