Wrexham Results

England
Filter By Season
Saturday 24th February 2024 League Two
Saturday 17th February 2024 League Two
Saturday 10th February 2024 League Two
Saturday 3rd February 2024 League Two
Monday 29th January 2024 Fa Cup
Sunday 7th January 2024 Fa Cup
Monday 1st January 2024 League Two
Friday 29th December 2023 League Two
Tuesday 26th December 2023 League Two
Saturday 23rd December 2023 League Two
Saturday 16th December 2023 League Two
Sunday 3rd December 2023 Fa Cup
Saturday 25th November 2023 League Two
Saturday 18th November 2023 League Two
Saturday 11th November 2023 League Two
Saturday 4th November 2023 Fa Cup
Saturday 28th October 2023 League Two
Saturday 21st October 2023 League Two
Saturday 14th October 2023 League Two
Tuesday 3rd October 2023 League Two
Saturday 30th September 2023 League Two
Saturday 23rd September 2023 League Two
Saturday 16th September 2023 League Two
Saturday 9th September 2023 League Two
Saturday 2nd September 2023 League Two
Tuesday 29th August 2023 League Cup - Efl Cup
Wrexham
FT
1
-
1
Bradford
FT Bradford win 3-4 on penalties
Saturday 26th August 2023 League Two
Tuesday 15th August 2023 League Two
Tuesday 8th August 2023 League Cup - Efl Cup
Wrexham
FT
0
-
0
Wigan
FT Wrexham win 4-2 on penalties
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.