Xelaju Results

Guatemala
Filter By Season
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Clausura
Sunday 16th February 2020 Clausura
Thursday 13th February 2020 Clausura
Sunday 9th February 2020 Clausura
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Clausura
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Clausura
Wednesday 29th January 2020 Clausura
Saturday 18th January 2020 Clausura
Thursday 5th December 2019 Apertura
Sunday 1st December 2019 Apertura
Thursday 28th November 2019 Apertura
Sunday 24th November 2019 Apertura
Sunday 10th November 2019 Apertura
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Apertura
Thursday 31st October 2019 Apertura
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Apertura
Sunday 20th October 2019 Apertura
Saturday 5th October 2019 Apertura
Sunday 29th September 2019 Apertura
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Apertura
Wednesday 18th September 2019 Apertura
Sunday 15th September 2019 Apertura
Sunday 1st September 2019 Apertura
Sunday 25th August 2019 Apertura
Saturday 10th August 2019 Apertura