Championship Results

England

Filter By Season
Sunday 16th January 2022
Tuesday 11th January 2022
Saturday 1st January 2022
Monday 20th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Sunday 5th December 2021
Friday 3rd December 2021
Monday 29th November 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Sunday 21st November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Friday 1st October 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Friday 6th August 2021
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.