League Cup Results

England

Filter By Season
Sunday 27th February 2022
Chelsea
FT
0
-
0
Liverpool
FT Liverpool win 10-11 on penalties
Thursday 20th January 2022
Thursday 13th January 2022
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Wednesday 5th January 2022
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Tuesday 21st December 2021
Tuesday 26th October 2021
Chelsea
FT
1
-
1
Southampton
FT Chelsea win 4-3 on penalties
Qpr
FT
0
-
0
Sunderland
FT Sunderland win 1-3 on penalties
Wednesday 25th August 2021
Sunday 1st August 2021
Sheffield Wed
FT
0
-
0
Huddersfield
FT Huddersfield win 2-4 on penalties
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.