League One Results

England

Filter By Season
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Sunday 13th February 2022
Monday 31st January 2022
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Monday 3rd January 2022
Thursday 30th December 2021
Monday 27th December 2021
Sunday 28th November 2021
Friday 12th November 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Tuesday 14th September 2021
Monday 6th September 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.