League One Results

England

Filter By Season
Tuesday 2nd April 2024
Wednesday 13th March 2024
Friday 23rd February 2024
Tuesday 30th January 2024
Tuesday 16th January 2024
Monday 15th January 2024
Friday 22nd December 2023
Thursday 21st December 2023
Tuesday 12th December 2023
Monday 11th December 2023
Saturday 2nd December 2023
Wednesday 1st November 2023
Monday 4th September 2023
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.