Celta Vigo v Atletico Madrid

'59 Iago Aspas (pen)
'77 Denis Suarez
'86 Augusto Solari
'90 Hugo Mallo
'90 Hugo Mallo
'90 Jose Fontan
'90 Iago Aspas
'11 Thomas Lemar
'23 Angel Correa
'57 Marcos Llorente
'61 Geoffrey Kondogbia
'64 Angel Correa
'90 Mario Hermoso
'90 Yannick Carrasco
'90 Jose Gimenez
Sunday 15th August 2021 16:30
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.