Betis Fixtures

Spain
Sunday 24th October 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Laliga
Sunday 7th November 2021 Laliga
Sunday 21st November 2021 Laliga
Sunday 28th November 2021 Laliga
Sunday 5th December 2021 Laliga
Sunday 12th December 2021 Laliga
Sunday 19th December 2021 Laliga
Sunday 2nd January 2022 Laliga
Wednesday 19th January 2022 Laliga
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Laliga
Sunday 6th February 2022 Laliga
Sunday 13th February 2022 Laliga
Sunday 20th February 2022 Laliga
Sunday 27th February 2022 Laliga
Sunday 20th March 2022 Laliga
Sunday 3rd April 2022 Laliga
Sunday 10th April 2022 Laliga
Wednesday 20th April 2022 Laliga
Sunday 1st May 2022 Laliga
Wednesday 11th May 2022 Laliga
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.