Betis Results

Spain
Filter By Season
Sunday 4th April 2021 Laliga
Friday 19th March 2021 Laliga
Sunday 14th March 2021 Laliga
Monday 8th March 2021 Laliga
Friday 19th February 2021 Laliga
Sunday 14th February 2021 Laliga
Sunday 7th February 2021 Laliga
Thursday 4th February 2021 Copa del Rey - Quarter Finals
Betis
AET
1
-
1
Athletic Club
AET Athletic Club win 1-4 on penalties
Monday 1st February 2021 Laliga
Saturday 23rd January 2021 Laliga
Wednesday 20th January 2021 Laliga
Monday 11th January 2021 Laliga
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Laliga
Tuesday 29th December 2020 Laliga
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Laliga
Sunday 20th December 2020 Laliga
Sunday 13th December 2020 Laliga
Sunday 6th December 2020 Laliga
Monday 30th November 2020 Laliga
Monday 23rd November 2020 Laliga
Saturday 7th November 2020 Laliga
Sunday 1st November 2020 Laliga
Saturday 24th October 2020 Laliga
Sunday 18th October 2020 Laliga
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Laliga
Tuesday 29th September 2020 Laliga
Saturday 26th September 2020 Laliga
Sunday 20th September 2020 Laliga
Sunday 13th September 2020 Laliga
Saturday 5th September 2020 Club Friendlies
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Club Friendlies
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.