Carlisle Results

England
Filter By Season
Saturday 9th April 2022 League Two
Saturday 19th March 2022 League Two
Saturday 5th March 2022 League Two
Saturday 26th February 2022 League Two
Saturday 19th February 2022 League Two
Saturday 12th February 2022 League Two
Tuesday 8th February 2022 League Two
Tuesday 18th January 2022 League Two
Saturday 8th January 2022 League Two
Saturday 1st January 2022 League Two
Saturday 11th December 2021 League Two
Tuesday 7th December 2021 League Two
Saturday 4th December 2021 Fa Cup
Tuesday 30th November 2021 Football League Trophy - Final Stage
Carlisle
FT
1
-
1
Lincoln
FT Carlisle win 4-3 on penalties
Saturday 27th November 2021 League Two
Saturday 20th November 2021 League Two
Saturday 13th November 2021 League Two
Saturday 6th November 2021 Fa Cup
Saturday 30th October 2021 League Two
Saturday 23rd October 2021 League Two
Saturday 16th October 2021 League Two
Saturday 25th September 2021 League Two
Saturday 18th September 2021 League Two
Saturday 11th September 2021 League Two
Saturday 4th September 2021 League Two
Carlisle
FT
3
-
3
Hartlepool
FT Carlisle win 4-3 on penalties
Saturday 28th August 2021 League Two
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.