Plzen Fixtures

Czech Republic
Saturday 20th July 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 3rd August 2024 1. Liga
Sunday 11th August 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 24th August 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 31st August 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 14th September 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 21st September 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 28th September 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 5th October 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 19th October 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 26th October 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 2nd November 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 9th November 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 23rd November 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 30th November 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 7th December 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 14th December 2024 1. Liga
Saturday 1st February 2025 1. Liga
Saturday 8th February 2025 1. Liga
Saturday 15th February 2025 1. Liga
Saturday 22nd February 2025 1. Liga
Saturday 8th March 2025 1. Liga
Saturday 15th March 2025 1. Liga
Saturday 29th March 2025 1. Liga
Saturday 5th April 2025 1. Liga
Saturday 19th April 2025 1. Liga
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.