Udinese Fixtures

Italy
Monday 20th September 2021 Serie A
Thursday 23rd September 2021 Serie A
Sunday 26th September 2021 Serie A
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Serie A
Sunday 17th October 2021 Serie A
Sunday 24th October 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 27th October 2021 Serie A
Sunday 31st October 2021 Serie A
Sunday 7th November 2021 Serie A
Monday 22nd November 2021 Serie A
Sunday 28th November 2021 Serie A
Thursday 2nd December 2021 Serie A
Monday 6th December 2021 Serie A
Saturday 11th December 2021 Serie A
Tuesday 14th December 2021 Coppa Italia
Saturday 18th December 2021 Serie A
Tuesday 21st December 2021 Serie A
Thursday 6th January 2022 Serie A
Sunday 9th January 2022 Serie A
Sunday 16th January 2022 Serie A
Sunday 23rd January 2022 Serie A
Sunday 6th February 2022 Serie A
Sunday 13th February 2022 Serie A
Sunday 20th February 2022 Serie A
Sunday 27th February 2022 Serie A
Sunday 13th March 2022 Serie A
Sunday 20th March 2022 Serie A
Saturday 16th April 2022 Serie A
Sunday 24th April 2022 Serie A
x
Suggested Searches:
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Marcus Rashford
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.