Udinese Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Saturday 7th December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st December 2019 Serie A
Sunday 24th November 2019 Serie A
Sunday 10th November 2019 Serie A
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Serie A
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 27th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 20th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 6th October 2019 Serie A
Sunday 29th September 2019 Serie A
Tuesday 24th September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 21st September 2019 Serie A
Saturday 14th September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 1st September 2019 Serie A
Sunday 25th August 2019 Serie A