Udinese Results

Italy
Filter By Season
Sunday 21st February 2021 Serie A
Sunday 14th February 2021 Serie A
Sunday 7th February 2021 Serie A
Sunday 31st January 2021 Serie A
Saturday 23rd January 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 20th January 2021 Serie A
Saturday 16th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 10th January 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Serie A
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Serie A
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 Serie A
Sunday 20th December 2020 Serie A
Tuesday 15th December 2020 Serie A
Saturday 12th December 2020 Serie A
Sunday 29th November 2020 Serie A
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Serie A
Friday 6th November 2020 Serie A
Sunday 1st November 2020 Serie A
Sunday 25th October 2020 Serie A
Sunday 18th October 2020 Serie A
Saturday 3rd October 2020 Serie A
Wednesday 30th September 2020 Serie A
Sunday 27th September 2020 Serie A
Saturday 19th September 2020 Club Friendlies
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan
Sportsman HQ
2nd Floor Queens House
St Lincoln Square
Manchester M2 5HT
0161 507 9888 (8am - 10pm)
editorial@thesportsman.com
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: DataProtection@Betfred.com

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.