Wigan Results

England
Filter By Season
Saturday 16th January 2021 League One
Tuesday 29th December 2020 League One
Saturday 26th December 2020 League One
Saturday 19th December 2020 League One
Tuesday 15th December 2020 League One
Saturday 12th December 2020 League One
Saturday 5th December 2020 League One
Tuesday 1st December 2020 League One
Tuesday 24th November 2020 League One
Saturday 21st November 2020 League One
Wednesday 11th November 2020 Football League Trophy - Group Stage
Tranmere
FT
2
-
2
Wigan
FT Tranmere win 3-1 on penalties
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 League One
Saturday 31st October 2020 League One
Saturday 24th October 2020 League One
Tuesday 20th October 2020 League One
Saturday 17th October 2020 League One
Saturday 10th October 2020 League One
Saturday 3rd October 2020 League One
Saturday 26th September 2020 League One
Saturday 19th September 2020 League One
Sunday 13th September 2020 League One
x
Suggested Searches:
Tyson Fury
Manchester United
Marcus Rashford
Lewis Hamilton
F1
Air Jordan