Barcelona Fixtures

Spain
Saturday 17th August 2024 Laliga
Saturday 31st August 2024 Laliga
Sunday 15th September 2024 Laliga
Sunday 22nd September 2024 Laliga
Wednesday 25th September 2024 Laliga
Sunday 29th September 2024 Laliga
Sunday 6th October 2024 Laliga
Sunday 20th October 2024 Laliga
Sunday 3rd November 2024 Laliga
Sunday 24th November 2024 Laliga
Sunday 1st December 2024 Laliga
Sunday 8th December 2024 Laliga
Sunday 15th December 2024 Laliga
Sunday 12th January 2025 Laliga
Sunday 19th January 2025 Laliga
Sunday 26th January 2025 Laliga
Sunday 2nd February 2025 Laliga
Sunday 9th February 2025 Laliga
Sunday 23rd February 2025 Laliga
Sunday 30th March 2025 Laliga
Sunday 6th April 2025 Laliga
Sunday 13th April 2025 Laliga
Wednesday 23rd April 2025 Laliga
x
Suggested Searches:
The Sportsman
Manchester United
Liverpool
Manchester City
Premier League
Sportsman HQ
72-76 Cross St
Manchester M2 4JG
We will not ask you to provide any personal information when using The Sportsman website. You may see advertisement banners on the site, and if you choose to visit those websites, you will accept the terms and conditions and privacy policy applicable to those websites. The link below directs you to our Group Privacy Policy, and our Data Protection Officer can be contacted by email at: [email protected]

All original material is Copyright © 2019 by The Sportsman Communications Ltd.
Other material is copyright their respective owners.