Follow The Sportsman on Facebook

Wells Fargo Championship

The Wells Fargo Championship has been present on the PGA tour since 2003, with some of the world's best golfers attracted to North Carolina to test themselves at the visually exquisite Quail Hollow Club in Charlotte (North Carolina).

Players have relished the prospect of testing their game on holes 16, 17, and 18, which is famously known as the "Green Mile". It's one of the most challenging closing sections on the whole tour, and a host of stars have been known to crumble under the pressure.

Since its inauguration the majority of winners have been American, including the likes of Tiger Woods, Jim Furyk, and Rickie Fowler, however it's Northern Ireland's Rory McIlroy who's the only player to succeed on more than one occasion.

Previous Winners
Date Tournament Winner Score
2018 Wells Fargo Championship Jason Day -12
2017 Wells Fargo Championship Brian Harman -10
2016 Wells Fargo Championship James Hahn -9
Latest Golf Articles
Bet Slip
Log In
Quick Deposit
Deposit Funds
Change Payment Method
Bet Placed
Retain Selections
Clear Slip
Bet Slip 0
| Join Now
Balance: £0.00
Log Out
The line, odds or availability of your selections has changed.
Remove All
Click a price to add a selection
To view multiples
Multiple options are restricted for the highlighted selections
The line, odds or availability of your selections has changed.
Accept Changes
Total Stake:
£ 0.00

Estimated Returns:
£ 0.00
£ Place Bet
Bet on Bet365 website
New To Bet365?
Bets are accepted in accordance with the operator's rules
and terms and conditions. Hillside (UK Sports) LP is licensed
and regulated by the British Gambling Commissioner
(Licence number 39563). Registered Office Hillside (UK Sports) LP
(registration number 117), Unit 1.1, First Floor, Waterport Place,
2 Europort Avenue, Gibraltar.
BET365 ACCOUNT? New Customer Offer
The Sportsman is an officially endorsed bet365 betting partner. All bets are placed securely via our API link-up with bet365 and no data or transactional information is sahred with or accessible by the sportsman.com. Bets are accepted in accordance with the operator's Rules and Terms and Conditions.